Lagos Vistoso HomeOwners Association
Attention Lagos Vistoso Homeowners:
For more informaton on your community, click here.
If you do not have a login and password, and are a registered homeowner, click on the "Request Login" link on that site to have a login and password mailed to you.

Last Update: 11/07/2014

- - - - - - - - - - - ** Important News to Residents of Lagos Vistoso ** - - - - - - - - - - - -

11/07/2014 Please see the Lagos Vistoso Newsletter at www.LagosVistoso.info for additional information.
Select "Documents" then "Choose Category" then click on "Community Newsletter".

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Lagos Vistoso is a gated family community located southwest of Riggs and McQueen Roads in Chandler, Arizona. Many of the homes have backyards that border one of the sixteen mini-lakes in the community. There are three tot lots and several picnic ramadas.

The community management company is:

    Premier Community Management, Inc.
    3930 S Alma School Rd, Suite 10
    Chandler, AZ 85248
    Phone: 480-704-2900
    Fax: 480-704-2901
    Manager: Kari Moyer

The scheduled Lagos Vistoso Board Meetings are on the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
Location: First Credit Union (Conference Room), 3800 South Alma School Road
Directions: West side of Alma School, north side of W Desert Gull (approx 1 block north of Ocotillo)

Board of Director Meetings :
See the newsletter in Documents section at LagosVistoso.info for meeting dates.


How to contact us:
Property Manager:
Kari Moyer
Phone: 480-704-2900
Email: Manager@LagosVistoso.us
HOA President:
Terry Dluzen
Email: Terry.Dluzen@LagosVistoso.us
HOA Vice President:
Larry Varney
Email: Larry.Varney@LagosVistoso.us
HOA Secretary:
Jim Logan
Email: Jim.Logan@LagosVistoso.us
HOA Treasurer:
Henry Seager
Email: Henry.Seager@LagosVistoso.us
HOA Board Member:
John Huck
Email: John.Huck@LagosVistoso.us
HOA Board Member:
Richard Larson
Email: Richard.Larson@LagosVistoso.us
HOA Board Member:
_____________
Email: ______._______@LagosVistoso.us

Imagine Images Design Studios
Site designed & maintained by Imagine Images Design Studios