Lagos Vistoso HomeOwners Association
Attention Lagos Vistoso Homeowners:
For more informaton on your community, click here.
If you do not have a login and password, and are a registered homeowner, click on the "Request Login" link on that site to have a login and password mailed to you.

Last Update: 09/24/2013

- - - - - - - - - - - ** Important News to Residents of Lagos Vistoso ** - - - - - - - - - - - -

09/24/13 Thank you to Jim Logan for the help he has been on the board of directors. Welcome to Henry Seager who is returning to the Board after traveling around the world.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Lagos Vistoso is a gated family community located southwest of Riggs and McQueen Roads in Chandler, Arizona. Many of the homes have backyards that border one of the sixteen mini-lakes in the community. There are three tot lots and several picnic ramadas.

The community management company is:

    Premier Community Management, Inc.
    3930 S Alma School Rd, Suite 10
    Chandler, AZ 85248
    Phone: 480-704-2900
    Fax: 480-704-2901
    Manager: Mitzi Carley

The scheduled Lagos Vistoso Board Meetings are on the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
Location: First Credit Union (Conference Room), 3800 South Alma School Road
Directions: West side of Alma School, north side of W Desert Gull (approx 1 block north of Ocotillo)

Board of Director Meetings for 2010:
2013: Oct 2, Nov 6, Dec 4.


How to contact us:
Property Manager:
Mitzi Carley
Phone: 480-704-2900
Email: Manager@LagosVistoso.us
HOA President:
Gary Stacy
Email: Gary.Stacy@LagosVistoso.us
HOA Vice President:
Mike Popelka
Email: Mike.Popelka@LagosVistoso.us
HOA Secretary:
Chip Stoecker
Email:
HOA Treasurer:
Allison Clark
Email: Allison.Clark@LagosVistoso.us
HOA Board Member:
Terry Dluzen
Email: Terry.Dluzen@LagosVistoso.us
HOA Board Member:
Henry Seager
Email: Henry.Seager@LagosVistoso.us
HOA Board Member:
Larry Varney
Email: Larry.Varney@LagosVistoso.us

Imagine Images Design Studios
Site designed & maintained by Imagine Images Design Studios