Lagos Vistoso HomeOwners Association
Attention Lagos Vistoso Homeowners:
For more informaton on your community, click here.
If you do not have a login and password, and are a registered homeowner, click on the "Request Login" link on that site to have a login and password mailed to you.

Last Update: 05/12/2015

- - - - - - - - - - - ** Important News to Residents of Lagos Vistoso ** - - - - - - - - - - - -

05/12/2015 There is one open postition for the Lagos Vistoso Board of Directors.
If you, or if you know a homeowner, who would be willing to serve the community in this capacity please submit your/their name, property address and email address to Manager@LagosVistoso.us
Please note that at this time the board does not have anyone who represents families with children.

05/12/2015 The current and previous Lagos Vistoso Newsletters contain useful information and may be found at www.LagosVistoso.info.
Select "Documents" then "Choose Category" then click on "Community Newsletter".
Additional documents, such as the CC&Rs and Rules and Regulations are also available there as well as various association forms.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Lagos Vistoso is a gated family community located southwest of Riggs and McQueen Roads in Chandler, Arizona. Many of the homes have backyards that border one of the sixteen mini-lakes in the community. There are three tot lots and several picnic ramadas.

The community management company is:

    Premier Community Management, Inc.
    3930 S Alma School Rd, Suite 10
    Chandler, AZ 85248
    Phone: 480-704-2900
    Fax: 480-704-2905
    Manager: Josh Truman

The scheduled Lagos Vistoso Board Meetings are on the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
Location: First Credit Union (Conference Room), 3800 South Alma School Road
Directions: West side of Alma School, north side of W Desert Gull (approx 1 block north of Ocotillo)

Board of Director Meetings :
See the newsletter in Documents section at LagosVistoso.info for meeting dates.


How to contact us:
Property Manager:
Josh Truman
Phone: 480-704-2900
Email: Manager@LagosVistoso.us
HOA President:
Terry Dluzen
Email: Terry.Dluzen@LagosVistoso.us
HOA Vice President:
Larry Varney
Email: Larry.Varney@LagosVistoso.us
HOA Board Member:
Dave Dempsey
Email: Dave.Dempsey@LagosVistoso.us
HOA Treasurer:
open
Email:
HOA Board Member:
John Huck
Email: John.Huck@LagosVistoso.us
HOA Board Member:
Richard Larson
Email: Richard.Larson@LagosVistoso.us
HOA Board Member:
Andrea Lupo
Email: Andrea.Lupo@LagosVistoso.us

Imagine Images Design Studios
Site designed & maintained by Imagine Images Design Studios